Department of Culture and Learning

organizing committee

Malene Gram, Aalborg University

Anette Therkelsen, Aalborg University

Bodil Stilling Blichfeldt, Aalborg University

Pernille Hohnen, Aalborg University

Julie Skibsted Larsen, Aalborg University

Maxine Johnson, Université de Poitiers























Conference coordinator Malene Gram

Conference secretary Julie Skibsted Larsen

Financially supported by


Jubilæumsfonden af 12.08.1973

call for papers
conference committees
conference programme
practical information
phd students