Department of Culture and Learning

scientific committee

David Marshall University of Edinburgh, UK

Daniel Cook Rutgers University, New Jersey, US

Stephen Kline Simon Fraser University, Canada

Anna Sparrman Linköping University, Sweden

Valerie-Ines de la Ville University of Poitiers, France

Brian Young Young Consumers (Editor)

Lydia Martens Keele University, UK

Barbro Johansson University of Gothenburg, Sweden






















Conference coordinator Malene Gram

Conference secretary Julie Skibsted Larsen

Financially supported by


Jubilæumsfonden af 12.08.1973

call for papers
conference committees
conference programme
practical information
phd students