Department of Culture and Learning

organizing committee

The conference is organized by the Communicating Organizations Research Group at Aalborg University.

Peter Kastberg

Rikke Hartmann Haugaard

Kristine Bundgaard

Lise Schmidt Nielsen

Line Schmeltz

Lise-Lotte Holmgreen

Vibeke Thøis Madsen

Guro Refsum Sanden 

Rita Cancino

Heidrun Knorr



Conference chair: Peter Kastberg

Conference secretary (main contact): Julie Skibsted Larsen

Conference secretary: Marianne Ellersgaard

call for papers
special activities for phd students
Practical information

The conference is supported by